UFO, Star people, Gods, Tai Shui God and Clear Clutter

It was funny that some of my readers said that when the ancient people could not explain things, they called them ghosts or gods.  Yes, my readers were right when they could not understand something they would consider the strangers as ghosts.  In the modern day, we do the same.  We call unexplainable illness as virus.  Something we do not except, we call it mad. When the ancient Chinese first saw the westerners, they thought they were ghosts because they had blue eyes and blonde hair. They called the westerners “ghost (Gua Lo)” till to this day.  The name still sticks.

My reader thought that we have come from stars.  Have we come from the stars?  The ancient people respected the stars. They literally celebrate and worship the stars. We just have lost contact to know why. I just wonder the reason why they had their own anniversary date. Was this the date when they left the stars and to remind the descendants to come back one day.

It is just like immigrating to a foreign land. You have never got the chance to go back. Other things get into our life stream, such as romance, children and so on.

The ancient people had a habit to call the mysterious thing did not understand as fairy or God. It might be UFO they were talking about. We just need to have enough evident to figure this out.

I used to think people had good imagination to think there was UFO. Since I have seen the flying object for myself, I think about it in different light when I read the ancient books. It does give me extra flavor in reading it. I have to use different way of thinking if they see UFO and call them god.

All the gods have different names. Why did they have so many gods ?


Doesn’t it make you wonder ? The ancient people called the different gods under the name of the stars.

There is food for thought. I really love to work with the scientists for this. These stars have different energy. By the way next year Tai Shui God is in the North, please fix things now if you need to fix it in the north and south. After the chi has changed please do not touch those areas after Dec 22, 2007.

Please clear clutter before Dec 22, 2007.

Lana

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment