When to thank Money God and Kitchen God ?

The date to thank the Money God is on January 22, 2008 noon time

The date to thank the Kitchen God day is on January 31, 2008 noon time.

You use sticky cakes and candy to offer the Kitchen God.  This is to bring good health and good luck.  The Kitchen God would say some good words to the Gods in heaven.  It sounds very suppositious, but it does work.

I have been brought up by my father with scientific thinking with the use of Feng Shui.  I have also got to know some Thai monk, Tibert nonk and Chinese monks who taught me spiritual side of life.  I do not dismiss their beliefs.  It is something that we need to explore why it works rather than dismiss it.

I am sharing this knowledge with you.  I hope I have given you some help.  Please give me feed back to my web site MagicalFengShui@gmail.com  I give free feng shui tips at my web site www.ImperialFengShui.com

Kwai Lan
http://www.CrackingTheFengShuiCode

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment